Medicare is for 3 basic groups of people:

  • People ages 65 and older
  • People under age 65 with certain disabilities
  • People of all ages with end-stage renal disease

Questions about Medicare?

Our free E Book gives you the information you need to avoid the top 5 mistakes senior's make when they turn 65.


Many beneficiaries who are new to Medicare get confused by its complexity. Medicare includes four major parts: Part A, Part B, Part C, and Part D. Part A covers in-patient hospitalization while Part B covers outpatient services and other medical care provided by doctors and other health care professionals, as well as durable medical equipment. Part C is offered by private insurance companies contracted with Medicare to deliver Medicare Part A and Part B benefits to plan enrollees which may include additional benefits such as routine vision, dental, and hearing coverage. Some plans may include prescription drug coverage as well. 

Get in touch to learn more, discuss your coverage goals, or get started on a free, no-obligation quote for Medicare, health insurance or life policy.